Winners – 2024 – May

My Love Flows Like a Song ◦ tian Xiao Fan ◦ Best Feature Film

In The Mirror , Ardalan Sarfaraz ◦ Shiva Sanjari ◦ Best Documentary

Finding Mikayla ◦ Mihika Bharathan ◦ Best Short Film

Vic’s Vac Shack ◦ Will Dorney ◦ Honorable Mention

GAZE ◦ Arina Popa ◦ Best Short Film, German Production

Alyxandra Jamieson ◦ Pessoa ◦ Best Actress – Short Film

Giovanni M Zelko ◦ L.A. 4ORCE ◦ Best Director – Feature Film

L.A. 4ORCE ◦ Giovanni M Zelko ◦ Best Cinematography

Nidheya Suresh ◦ THE ROSE GARDEN ◦ Best Director – Short Film

Alexander Tuschinski ◦ Cutting Squares ◦ Best Director – Documentary

Violet McGraw ◦ A Wonderful Way with Dragons ◦ Best Actress – Feature Film

Delfine Paolini ◦ A Wonderful Way with Dragons ◦ Best First Time Director, Feature

Community Interrupted ◦ Franco Sacchi ◦ Best Short Documentary

SWEAT ◦ Ellena Eshraghi ◦ Best Music Video

The 3rd ◦ Sheldon Armstrong ◦ Best Student Film

FUTURE OF ART ◦ Zox, Cru ◦ Best Experimental Film

Fotorevolte ◦ Jule Körperich ◦ Best Animation

Kai Guo ◦ Dangerous relationship ◦ Best Director Short Documentary

Life With Half A Brain ◦ Ken Kobre ◦ Best Health and Medicine Subject Related Film

DeadEnd ◦ Otwin Biernat ◦ Best Artist Film (Feature)

The Sauce ◦ Richard Goblin ◦ Best Comedy Short Film

Time Crack ◦ Yu Zhang, Nan Wang, Jiangbo Cao, Xiang Li ◦ Best Dance Film (Short)

In the Land of Palm Oil ◦ Denise Dragiewicz ◦ Best Green & Environment Film

Late at night, what happened at Ralph Lauren’s store ◦ Yesong Im ◦ Best Fashion Film (Short)

Das Sichere Haus ◦ Linus Caleb Engelhardt ◦ Best Thriller

Archive DPT Nicolas Fauconnet Best Science Fiction Film


Bloody Hell Lena Albin Best Horror Film

SPOT 12 Panos Papaioannou Best Editing

SPOT 12 Balta Eirini Best Sound Design

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari by Astra Dance Regan Remy Best Original Score

Silver, Speik And Sumpters Martin Zillner, Erik Kohlbauer Best Historical Film

Miriam Schmid No Fucks Best First Time Director, Short Film

Yu Zhang, Nan Wang, Jiangbo Cao, Xiang Li The most beautiful day of life Honorable Mention

Jeff Garner Let Them Be Naked Best First Time Director, Documentary